Head Office 800-263-8267

Maritime Division 800-561-9040

Contact Us

Get a Quote

Head Office

21 Kerr Crescent
Puslinch, Ontario
N0B 2J0

Phone: 800-263-8267
Fax: 519-766-9800
 

Get Directions

 

Maritime Division

65 Alloy Drive
Spruce Lake Industrial Park
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2M 7S9

Phone: 800-561-9040
Fax: 506-634-5614

Get Directions

 


Thunder Bay Division

1125 Carrick Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 6M3

Phone: 807-623-1230
Fax: 807-623-1231
 

Get Directions

 

 

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Tuckwell VP & General Manager 800-263-8267 gtuckwell@laidlawvan.ca
Don Morrison Vice President Sales 800-263-8267 dmorrison@laidlawvan.ca
Dorothy Hamilton Controller 800-263-8267 dhamilton@laidlawvan.ca
Alan Juselius Director of Operations 800-263-8267 ajuselius@laidlawvan.ca
Mark Bruzzese Regional Manager, Northwestern Ontario 800-263-8267 mbruzzese@laidlawvan.ca
Don Hussey Terminal Manager 800-263-8267 dhussey@laidlawvan.ca
Ken Ellacott Ontario Recruitment 800-263-8267 kellacott@laidlawvan.ca
Beth Taylor Maritime Recruitment 800-561-9040 mtaylor@laidlawvan.ca
Alex Sergejew Manager, Safety & Training 800-263-8267 asergejew@laidlawvan.ca